Fellowship Committee consists of Convener for different House Groups. We have 13 House Groups which meet once in a month and have Bible Study and Fellowship together.

The house groups Conveners are:

1. H.A.L. / Domlur House Group- Lt.Col.J.E.Premkumar

2. Banaswadi House Group - Mr. M. Johnson / Mrs. Elizabeth Jacob

3. Koramangala House Group - Mrs. Sujita Arulraj/ Mr. Daniel Mohanraj

4. Indiranagar / Ulsoor House Group - Mr. Hillson / Mr. Mandi

5. Jayamahal House Group - Mrs. Pushpa Walter

6. Jayanagar/BTM Layout/J.P.Nagar House Group - Mr.Robinson Doss

7. Cox Town / Cooke Town / Seva Nagar House Group - Mr.Suresh Simon

8. Maclvor Town House Group - Dr. Lalitha Manoharan

9. R.T.Nagar/Sadashivannagar House Group - Mrs.Geetha Bassappa / Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sigammani

10. CSI Mission Compound WilsonGarden House Group - Mr. Lalitha Sardar

11.Yelahanka House Group - Mr.William Abraham

12. West Of Chord Road House Group - Dr.Edwin Devadoss

13. Fraser Town House Group - Mr.Samuel Mohan

I.        All the House Groups are meeting regularly once in a month. They have Bible study/Fellowship. Each house group consists of minimum 15 families to 30 families.

The house group fellowship is a pillar of strength to the church in many ways. During the harvest festival the house group took important role and had many stalls and raised money towards the building of Byappanahalli Church

II.        A "Bible Readers Worshop" was held in 2009. Resource person was Mrs.Geetha Bassappa and 25 people attended the workshop.

III.       On 22 November 2009 New Members Social was held. There was a good response from the congregation.