Parish Committee

The Parish Committee is responsible for the organisation of the church, for its elected period. The current Parish Committee members, and their responsibilities are below:

Pastorate Committee for the Biennim 2013-2015

Rev. Dr. D. Moses Jayakumar - Chairman
Rev. Prem Mitra, Assistant Presbyter
Wg Cdr C.J. Premvardhan - Secretary
Air Cmde K.J. Jacob - Treasurer
Mrs. Anjana Sameul
Ms. Alvina Pearson
Mrs. Christy Joseph
Mr. David L Stephen
Dr. A. Ebenezer
Mr. John Wesley Amose
Mr. Kevin Simon
Mr. D.V. Pichamuthu
Mr. Robinson Doss
Mr. R.C. Royappa
Mr. Sunny G Johnson

Conveners of Sub-Committees:

Finance : Air Cmde K.J. Jacob
Stewardship & Music : Rev. Dr. D. Moses Jayakumar, Rev. Prem Mitra
House Fellowship : Ms. Alvina Pearson
Sunday School: Mr. John Wesley Amose
Youth: Mr. Kevin Simon & Mr. Sunny G Johnson
Elderly Care : Mr. Robinson Doss
Men's Fellowship & National Issues: Mr. D. V. Pichamuthu
Editorial & Rep. for the Woment's Fellowship: Mrs. Anjana Samuel
Programme: Dr. A. Ebenezer
Property & Maintenance: Mr. Robinson Doss
Mission & Evangelism: Mr. David L Stephen
Community Care: Mr. R. C. Royappa